Like US
Home » Malayalam » YSR Yatra (Malayalam) (2019) Movie Mp3 Songs Download

YSR Yatra (Malayalam) (2019) Movie Mp3 Songs Download

Last updated on February 6th, 2019
YSR Yatra (Malayalam) (2019) Movie Mp3 Songs Download
Comments: 0
Yatra mp3 songs download, Yatra is a 2019 Malayalam dubbed Telugu biographical film about Y. S. Rajasekhara Reddy, who served as Chief Minister of Andhra Pradesh from 2004 to 2009. The film is written and directed by Mahi V. Raghav and stars Mammootty as YSR. Music for the film is composed by K. YSR Yatra (Malayalam) (2019) Movie Mp3 Songs Download. Download Marugainaava Rajanna Mp3 song by Penchal Das Download Aardhya Soorya Mp3 song by Unnikrishnan K Download Punnellin Pukalpadum Mp3 song by Kester Download Njangalnin Mp3 song by Pradeep Babu Download E Mizhiyile Mp3 song by Wilswaraaj Download Aarundu Ningale Thadayanai Mp3 song by K, Pradeep Palluruthy, Sirivennela Seetharama Sastry Yatra Mp3 Songs, Yatra Songs Free Download, Yatra Songs, Yatra Mp3, Yatra Songs Download, Yatra Full Mp3, Yatra Audio, Yatra Full Album, Yatra Mp3 Download.
Yatra Songs
The soundtrack of Yatra is composed by K, and released in the year 2019.
Download Tags: , , YSR Yatra (Malayalam) (2019) Movie Mp3 Songs Download, Yatra Mp3, Yatra All Mp3 Songs.

Notify of

Send this to a friend