Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Search in excerpt
Search in comments
Filter by Custom Post Type

Shiv Taandav - Solo Song Download

Shiv Taandav (From "Solo")

"Shiv Taandav" is a song sung by Saylee Talwalkar for the soundtrack to the 2017 Malayalam film Solo starring Dulquer Salmaan, Neha Sharma, Arthi Venkatesh, Sruthi Hariharan, Dhansika, Sai Tamhankar, Ann Augustine, Deepti Sati, Dino Morea, Soubin Shahir in lead roles. It was written by Various Artist, and produced by Ragini Bhagwat, Govind Menon. The song was released by Trend Music.

Song: Shiv Taandav
Music: Ragini Bhagwat, Govind Menon
Album/Movie: Solo (2017) Malayalam Movie Mp3 Songs Download
Duration: 5:56
Search Tags:

Shiv Taandav song, Shiv Taandav song lyrics, Shiv Taandav mp3 download, Shiv Taandav song download, Shiv Taandav full mp3 song, Saylee Talwalkar Shiv Taandav song, Shiv Taandav Solo download, Shiv Taandav 2017 Malayalam mp3 song, Ragini Bhagwat, Govind Menon Shiv Taandav song audio.

You May Like:
Street Lights 2018 Malayalam SongsSeizer Kannada SongsKumari 21F Kannada SongsSolo Malayalam Dulquer SongsTholi Prema Telugu 2018 Movie SongsMy Story Malayalam Songs

Leave a Reply