Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Search in excerpt
Search in comments
Filter by Custom Post Type

Separation - Solo Song Download

Separation (From "Solo")

"Separation" is a song sung by Ashita Ajit for the soundtrack to the 2017 Malayalam film Solo starring Dulquer Salmaan, Neha Sharma, Arthi Venkatesh, Sruthi Hariharan, Dhansika, Sai Tamhankar, Ann Augustine, Deepti Sati, Dino Morea, Soubin Shahir in lead roles. It was written by Instrumental, and produced by Govind Menon. The song was released by Trend Music.

Separation Song: Play Online

Download Links:

Separation - Ashita AjitDownload in High-quality (320Kbps) Mp3
Song: Separation
Music: Govind Menon
Album/Movie: Solo (2017) Malayalam Movie Mp3 Songs Download
Duration: 2:13
Search Tags:

Separation song, Separation song lyrics, Separation mp3 download, Separation song download, Separation full mp3 song, Ashita Ajit Separation song, Separation Solo download, Separation 2017 Malayalam mp3 song, Govind Menon Separation song audio.

You May Like:
Padmavati Songs 2017 BollywoodParava All Mp3 Songs, Parava bgmTharangam 2017 Malayalam SongsMukkabaaz Songs

Leave a Reply