Petta (2019) Tamil Movie Mp3 Songs Download

Petta Mp3 Songs

Petta mp3 songs download, Petta is a 2019 Tamil action-drama film directed by Karthik Subbaraj and produced by Kalanithi Maran under the banner of Sun Pictures. The film features an ensemble cast including Rajinikanth, Vijay Sethupathi, Nawazuddin Siddiqui, Bobby Simha, Sananth, Simran, Trisha Krishnan and Megha Akash in the lead roles, the music is composed by Anirudh Ravichander, while Tirru is the cinematographer and Vivek Harshan is the editor. Petta (2019) Tamil Movie Mp3 Songs Download. Download Petta – Theme Music Mp3 song by Anirudh Ravichander Petta Mp3 Songs, Petta Songs Free Download, Petta Songs, Petta Mp3, Petta Songs Download, Petta Full Mp3, Petta Audio, Petta Full Album, Petta Mp3 Download.

Petta (2019) Tamil Movie Mp3 Songs DownloadTagaru (2018) Kannada Movie Mp3 Songs DownloadHey Jude (2018) Malayalam Movie Mp3 Songs DownloadRaambo 2 (2018) Kannada Movie Mp3 Songs DownloadKaali (2018) Tamil Movie Mp3 Songs DownloadChurul (2018) Malayalam Album Mp3 Songs DownloadAnkarajyathe Jimmanmar (2018) Movie Mp3 Songs DownloadRaja Rani Roarer Rocket (2018) Kannada Movie Mp3 Songs DownloadMaharshi (2018) Telugu Movie Mp3 Songs DownloadMy Story (2018) Malayalam Movie Mp3 Songs Download [Full Album]
Movie: Petta Movie Mp3 Songs
Starring: Bobby Simha, Megha Akash, Nawazuddin Siddiqui, Rajinikanth, Sananth, Simran, Trisha Krishnan, Vijay Sethupathi
Director: Karthik Subbaraj
Music: Anirudh Ravichander
Year 2019
Language Tamil

Send this to a friend