Oru Adaar Love (2018) Mp3 Songs Download Priya Prakash Varrier

Like 34+

Oru Adaar Love Mp3 Songs

Oru Adaar Love mp3 songs download, Oru Adaar Love is a 2018 Malayalam teenage romantic comedy film written and directed by Omar Lulu and produced by Ousepachan Vaalakuzhy under the banner of Ousepachan Movie House, starring a bunch of newcomers Yami Sona, Noorin Shereef, Michelle Ann Daniel, Dilrupa, Priya P. Varrier, Roshan Abdul Rahoof, Arun A Kumar, Mathew Joseph, Shiyadh Shajahan in lead roles. Sinu Sidharth handles the cinematography, Achu Vijayan in the editing department and screenplay for the film written by Sarang Jayaprakesh along with Lijo Panadan. The soundtrack for the film is composed by Shaan Rahman which have 10 tracks including a revisited track of the popular old song “Manikya Malaraya Poovi” originally composed by Thalassery K Refeeque and written by PMA Jabbar. The other songs lyrics are written by B.K Harinarayana, rZee and Sathyajith. Oru Adaar Love (2018) Mp3 Songs Download Priya Prakash Varrier. Download Manikya Malaraya Poovi Mp3 song by Vineeth Sreenivasan Oru Adaar Love Mp3 Songs, Oru Adaar Love Songs Free Download, Oru Adaar Love Songs, Oru Adaar Love Mp3, Oru Adaar Love Songs Download, Oru Adaar Love Full Mp3, Oru Adaar Love Audio, Oru Adaar Love Full Album, Oru Adaar Love Mp3 Download.

Anirudh Ravichander – Julie (2018) Tamil Mp3 Song DownloadViictory 2 (2018) Kannada Movie Mp3 Songs DownloadNamaste India (2018) Malayalam Movie Mp3 Songs DownloadKayamkulam Kochunni (2018) Malayalam Movie Mp3 Songs DownloadRosapoo (2018) Malayalam Movie Mp3 Songs DownloadKuttanadan Marpappa (2018) Malayalam Movie Mp3 Songs DownloadParthasarathi (2018) Kannada Movie Mp3 Songs DownloadOru Kuppai Kathai (2018) Tamil Movie Mp3 Songs DownloadAami (2018) Malayalam Movie Mp3 Songs DownloadNjan Communist (2018) Malayalam Music Album Mp3 Songs Download
Movie: Oru Adaar Love Movie Mp3 Songs
Starring: Arun A Kumar, Dilrupa, Mathew Joseph, Michelle Ann Daniel, Noorin Shereef, Priya P. Varrier, Roshan Abdul Rahoof, Shiyadh Shajahan, Yami Sona
Director: Omar Lulu
Music: Shaan Rahman
Year 2018
Language Malayalam

Send this to a friend