Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Search in excerpt
Search in comments
Filter by Custom Post Type

Puthumazhayitha - History Of Joy Song Download

Puthumazhayitha (From "History Of Joy")

"Puthumazhayitha" is a song sung by Vaikom Vijayalakshmi, Niranjan for the soundtrack to the 2017 Malayalam film History Of Joy starring Vishnu Vijay, Vinay Forrt, Aparna Thomas, Sivakami, Leona Lishoy in lead roles. It was written by Engandiyoor Chandrasekharan, and produced by Jovey George Sujo. The song was released by Muzik247.

Song: Puthumazhayitha
Singers: ,
Music: Jovey George Sujo
Album/Movie: History Of Joy (2017) Malayalam Movie Mp3 Songs Download
Duration: 4:29
Search Tags:

Puthumazhayitha song, Puthumazhayitha song lyrics, Puthumazhayitha mp3 download, Puthumazhayitha song download, Puthumazhayitha full mp3 song, Vaikom Vijayalakshmi, Niranjan Puthumazhayitha song, Puthumazhayitha History Of Joy download, Puthumazhayitha 2017 Malayalam mp3 song, Jovey George Sujo Puthumazhayitha song audio.

You May Like:
Oru Nalla Naal Paathu Solren SongsNimir SongsTumhari Sulu SongsKaattu Malayalam SongsIttefaq Songs 2017

Leave a Reply