60 Vayadu Maaniram (2018) Tamil Movie Mp3 Songs Download

60 Vayadu Maaniram Mp3 Songs

60 Vayadu Maaniram mp3 songs download, 60 Vayadu Maaniram also known as Arubathu Vayadu Maaniram is a 2018 Indian Tamil drama thriller film written and directed by Radha Mohan. This movie is the remake of 2016 Kannada film Godhi Banna Sadharana Mykattu. The film stars Vikram Prabhu, Prakash Raj, Indhuja and Samuthirakani in main lead roles. Produced by Kalaipuli S. Thanu under his production company V Creations. The film’s score and soundtrack are scored by popular music maestro Isaignani Ilaiyaraaja. The film’s cinematography is handled by Vivek Anand while editing is handled by T.S Jai. The art direction of the film is handled by K. Kathir. 60 Vayadu Maaniram (2018) Tamil Movie Mp3 Songs Download. Download Iraivanai Thedi Mp3 song by Ilaiyaraaja Download Thedi Thedi Mp3 song by Benny Dayal, Vibhavari Apte-Joshi Download Naalum Naalum Mp3 song by Benny Dayal, Monali Thakur Download Naalum Naalum V2 Mp3 song by Benny Dayal, Monali Thakur 60 Vayadu Maaniram Mp3 Songs, 60 Vayadu Maaniram Songs Free Download, 60 Vayadu Maaniram Songs, 60 Vayadu Maaniram Mp3, 60 Vayadu Maaniram Songs Download, 60 Vayadu Maaniram Full Mp3, 60 Vayadu Maaniram Audio, 60 Vayadu Maaniram Full Album, 60 Vayadu Maaniram Mp3 Download.

Face 2 Face (2018) Kannada Movie Mp3 Songs DownloadKrishnam (2018) Malayalam Movie Mp3 Songs DownloadOdiyan (2018) Malayalam Movie Mp3 Songs DownloadOfficer (2018) Telugu Movie Mp3 Songs DownloadAan Devathai (2018) Tamil Movie Mp3 Songs DownloadFrench Viplavam (2018) Malayalam Movie Mp3 Songs DownloadKizie Aur Manny (2019) Bollywood Movie Mp3 Songs DownloadKolamavu Kokila (2018) Tamil Movie Mp3 Songs DownloadLover (2018) Telugu Movie Mp3 Songs DownloadIra (2018) Malayalam Movie Mp3 Songs Download
Movie: 60 Vayadu Maaniram Movie Mp3 Songs
Starring: Indhuja, P. Samuthirakani, Prakash Raj, Vikram Prabhu
Director: Radha Mohan
Music: Ilaiyaraaja
Year 2018
Language Tamil

Send this to a friend